NobelPerio NobelPerio

Patient Reviews

Reviews for NobelPerio

At NobelPerio, we recognize that seeking out periodontal and implant treatments can be an overwhelming and even scary process. We want to ease your dental anxiety and help you make the right decision for your needs, which is why we provide a way for you to view all of our patient testimonials that inform you about the care you will receive with us. We invite you to read through each review to gain a better understanding of how we will treat you so you can feel confident in your decision. Please contact us if you have any further questions at either our Agawam, MA or Enfield, CT offices. We look forward to answering your questions and seeing you for a consultation.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

My experience with nobel perio was very good they explained everything so i knew exactly what was going on and all were very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

My experience with nobel perio was very good they explained everything so i knew exactly what was going on and all were very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2019

Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Walking in to this office is a pleasure. Staff pleasant and engaging. Services are exceptional from hygienist to the periodontist. A group I trust and would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Walking in to this office is a pleasure. Staff pleasant and engaging. Services are exceptional from hygienist to the periodontist. A group I trust and would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2019

Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility.Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility.Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

I have a major fear of dental work because I’ve had so many issues in the past. Dr. Schmidt and his team are the absolute best!!! They’re incredibly kind and understanding and make you as comfortable as possible. Each time I have gone, Marlee has been so sweet and helpful! Dr. Schmidt does incredible work and makes you laugh the whole time! Thanks for taking such good care of me and running such a wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

I have a major fear of dental work because I’ve had so many issues in the past. Dr. Schmidt and his team are the absolute best!!! They’re incredibly kind and understanding and make you as comfortable as possible. Each time I have gone, Marlee has been so sweet and helpful! Dr. Schmidt does incredible work and makes you laugh the whole time! Thanks for taking such good care of me and running such a wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

highly recommend this practice, very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Had to have a few teeth pulled today. Being from connecticut and not knowing to much about Dr's out here I was anxious about the procedure. First I spent some QT with Shea the hygienist, she was absolutely fantastic... then it was Dr. Schmidt turn...lol he's amazing made me cry and laugh almost in the same breath. Great bed side manner... and I'll just end it with Margaret Mary with a name like that how can you not feel at ease.. I would totally recommend them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2016

So thankful for such a great experience with Dr. Schmidt and his staff!!! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2015

Excellent Periodontist, very professional with a lot of personality and great skills. He even has an office in Great Barrington in addition to Pittsfield. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2015

Professional, highly skilled and very caring with my patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Schmidt did a fantastic wisdom tooth extraction on me a few weeks ago and it went flawlessly. His knowledge and patient care was one of the best dental experiences I have had- that's beside the ten gold crowns and one implant!! Highly recommend this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2015

We love Dr Schmidt! He is extremely accommodating, professional, and thorough. We recommend him to everyone we know - there is no other periodontist in the Berkshires like him! His office is clean and comfortable and his staff is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2015

Everybody in Dr. Schmidt's office has always been both friendly and professional, as is Dr. Schmidt himself. I have never had better care. Mary is the absolute best hygienist you could find anywhere. You will be pleasantly surprised by the care and attention you will receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Had some Oral Surgery done today and Erich and his staff made my experience a very pleasant one! Very friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk into the office!! I would highly recommend him and his staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2013

Erich Schmidt is fantastic. I went to him with a tremendous amount of fear but he put me at ease and we came up with a plan that we both feel confident in. I highly recommend Erich as a periodontist who is sincere, and provides clear advice and options and puts his patient's needs first. I have already sent my daughter to see him and he strongly recommended the removal of her impacted wisdom teeth. She and I will both continue to see Dr Schmidt on a regular basis. If you are in need if perio advice I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2018

Professional, highly skilled and very caring with patients. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2018

Had some Oral Surgery done today and Jonell and his staff made my experience a very pleasant one! Very friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk into the office!! I would highly recommend her and her staff !!!! More

5.0
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2018

we love Dr Hopek! She is extremely accommodating, professional, and thorough. We recommend her to everyone we know. Her office is clean and comfortable and his staff is very pleasant. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2018

They are fantastic. I went to see Dr. Schmidt with a tremendous amount of fear but he put me at ease and we came up with a plan that we both feel confident in. I highly recommend Erich as a periodontist who is sincere, and provides clear advice and options and puts his patient's needs first. I have already sent my daughter to see him and he strongly recommended the removal of her impacted wisdom teeth. She and I will both continue to see Dr Schmidt on a regular basis. If you are in need if perio advice I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Schmidt is an excellent periodontist, very professional with a lot of personality and great skills. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.