Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Agawam, MA Dentist Dr. Fabiola Ramirez Martinez

At NobelPerio, we recognize that seeking out periodontal and implant treatments can be an overwhelming and even scary process. We want to ease your dental anxiety and help you make the right decision for your needs, which is why we provide a way for you to view all of our patient testimonials that inform you about the care you will receive with us. We invite you to read through each review to gain a better understanding of how we will treat you so you can feel confident in your decision. Please contact us if you have any further questions at either our Agawam, MA or Enfield, CT offices. We look forward to answering your questions and seeing you for a consultation.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

This provider is amazing. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ramirez is one of the best! My only regret was not finding them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Everyone was so nice to me. Let me know what was going on the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

The dentist and staff are amazing and very welcoming!! Would definitely come back here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2023

Dr. Ramirez is awesome! She really takes the time to explain procedures and answers all your questions. Just like everyone else, I despite going to the dentist but she provides comfortable care. Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2023

Quickly got me in for emergency extraction. People are so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

Excellent care. Veru professional and well trained staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

Excellent hygienist and staff! You know your teeth are clean when you leave. Linda is my hygienist and. The absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

I have been receiving dental care from Nobel Perio for the last few years and they are amazing. Dr Ramirez, Linda and all the staff great. Even with my dental anxiety always on 1000 they make my visits comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2023

I found the whole staff to be professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

Emily & Dr Ramirez are great. Office is clean, esp nice smell. Wait time short. Papers to be filled up mailed ahead, staff organized. Dr Ramirez cares about patients & does not push for more expensive/more frequent treatments for monetary gain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I am a local dentist and I am fortunate to work the best specialists in our area. Dr. Ramirez and her team consistently produce fantastic results and favorable reviews from my patients who are treated there and I enthusiastically recommend them for periodontal and implant therapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

I am very pleased with thos office. My surgery went great and the after care is amazing. The staff is so professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

Great and friendly staff 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

They are very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

I just went there for a consultation and I was ready for my procedure, that's how welcomed they made me feel. Love the place and the workers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

I highly recommend Dr. Rameriz and her team at Nobel Perio. They were able to see me right away. I was told I needed a root canal by my general dentist and was considering just pulling the tooth but Dr. Rameriz instead of pulling my tooth recommended to another general dentist which was able to fix my problem and save my tooth. Most other practices would have just taken to tooth vs referred me out which I greatly appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

We are very happy with our consult with Nobel Perio. Everything was explained to us as well as what to expect. In addition, Nobel Perio fee is $2000 less than our first consult. Lovely atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

Can’t say enough about this office . Dr. Ramirez and her staff are the best around . I have my dental cleanings with Linda and she does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Always helpful, friendly, and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I am so happy with my experience at Nobel Perio, and grateful I chose them for my procedure! Dr. Ramirez is kind, compassionate and incredibly down to earth. She takes great pride in her work and went above and beyond to be sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and staff in this office. I have severe anxiety and fear of dental procedures and from my very first visit, everyone in this office has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and put my worries at ease. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so accommodating and patient with me and my anxiety. I underwent a procedure yesterday and upon arriving at the office, I was very nervous and upset because the anxiety medication was not working. The doctor and her assistant put on a podcast and kept talking to me to distract me and put me at ease. She constantly made sure I was comfortable and could not feel any pain during the procedure. This morning the doctor called me herself to see how I was feeling. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so kind, patient, and professional. It is a relief to have a doctor and staff I can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and staff in this office. I have severe anxiety and fear of dental procedures and from my very first visit, everyone in this office has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and put my worries at ease. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so accommodating and patient with me and my anxiety. I underwent a procedure yesterday and upon arriving at the office, I was very nervous and upset because the anxiety medication was not working. The doctor and her assistant put on a podcast and kept talking to me to distract me and put me at ease. She constantly made sure I was comfortable and could not feel any pain during the procedure. This morning the doctor called me herself to see how I was feeling. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so kind, patient, and professional. It is a relief to have a doctor and staff I can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2019

Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility. Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.