Patient Reviews

At NobelPerio, we recognize that seeking out periodontal and implant treatments can be an overwhelming and even scary process. We want to ease your dental anxiety and help you make the right decision for your needs, which is why we provide a way for you to view all of our patient testimonials that inform you about the care you will receive with us. We invite you to read through each review to gain a better understanding of how we will treat you so you can feel confident in your decision. Please contact us if you have any further questions at either our Agawam, MA or Enfield, CT offices. We look forward to answering your questions and seeing you for a consultation.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very professional and personable group that does their job well and cares about their patients!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It’s always been a good experience at this practice. Exceptionally clean and efficient and on time. I’ve had periodontal work and an implant without issue. I go for cleaning every six months and Emily as well as the other hygienists are knowledgeable, concerned with my comfort and do a great job."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 16 2024

"I recently brought a relative to Nobel Perio for an evaluation. The office was bright and clean. The hygienist (Jennifer) was excellent and friendly. Dr. Schmidt's knowledge and experience was very evident. He has a warm and friendly demeanor and took the time to answer all of our questions. We have full confidence in moving forward with this practice!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"My visit with Nobel Perio was very pleasing and great , I love the service provided by Linda , M everything was done professionally, I will highly recommend to friends and family the place for excellent service . Thanks Chris . S."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Everyone here is welcoming, warm, and friendly!! They are experienced and provide clear, easy to understand directions throughout procedures. My mouth always feels sooooo clean and fresh when I leave!!!! Love it!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Incredibly efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I always see Linda and she is the best. I've been going to her for years. She always shows me something new about taking care of my teeth. She has a lot of knowledge."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Efficient, gentle, informative and professional"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Excellent care. Very professional and well trained staff."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Excellent Periodontist."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"After a bad experience at my last regular dental appointment with another doctor, I was delighted to be treated so professionally by every person I encountered at Nobel Perio. From reception to X-rays to insurance coverage, everything was explained and carried out as expected. I’m grateful to have found a place for my periodontal care where I can have confidence in my team and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Professional."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"This provider is amazing. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ramirez is one of the best! My only regret was not finding them sooner."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Everyone was so nice to me. Let me know what was going on the whole time."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The dentist and staff are amazing and very welcoming!! Would definitely come back here"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Dr. Ramirez is awesome! She really takes the time to explain procedures and answers all your questions. Just like everyone else, I despite going to the dentist but she provides comfortable care. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Quickly got me in for emergency extraction. People are so nice."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Excellent hygienist and staff! You know your teeth are clean when you leave. Linda is my hygienist and. The absolute best!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Excellent care. Veru professional and well trained staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"I have been receiving dental care from Nobel Perio for the last few years and they are amazing. Dr Ramirez, Linda and all the staff great. Even with my dental anxiety always on 1000 they make my visits comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"I found the whole staff to be professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Emily & Dr Ramirez are great. Office is clean, esp nice smell. Wait time short. Papers to be filled up mailed ahead, staff organized. Dr Ramirez cares about patients & does not push for more expensive/more frequent treatments for monetary gain."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"I am a local dentist and I am fortunate to work the best specialists in our area. Dr. Ramirez and her team consistently produce fantastic results and favorable reviews from my patients who are treated there and I enthusiastically recommend them for periodontal and implant therapy."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I am very pleased with thos office. My surgery went great and the after care is amazing. The staff is so professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Great and friendly staff 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Can’t say enough about this office . Dr. Ramirez and her staff are the best around . I have my dental cleanings with Linda and she does a great job!"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 08 2022

"They are very nice people."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I just went there for a consultation and I was ready for my procedure, that's how welcomed they made me feel. Love the place and the workers as well."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Rameriz and her team at Nobel Perio. They were able to see me right away. I was told I needed a root canal by my general dentist and was considering just pulling the tooth but Dr. Rameriz instead of pulling my tooth recommended to another general dentist which was able to fix my problem and save my tooth. Most other practices would have just taken to tooth vs referred me out which I greatly appreciate!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 08 2022

"We are very happy with our consult with Nobel Perio. Everything was explained to us as well as what to expect. In addition, Nobel Perio fee is $2000 less than our first consult. Lovely atmosphere"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Always helpful, friendly, and competent."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2020

"I am so happy with my experience at Nobel Perio, and grateful I chose them for my procedure! Dr. Ramirez is kind, compassionate and incredibly down to earth. She takes great pride in her work and went above and beyond to be sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez and this practice!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2019

"I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and staff in this office. I have severe anxiety and fear of dental procedures and from my very first visit, everyone in this office has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and put my worries at ease. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so accommodating and patient with me and my anxiety. I underwent a procedure yesterday and upon arriving at the office, I was very nervous and upset because the anxiety medication was not working. The doctor and her assistant put on a podcast and kept talking to me to distract me and put me at ease. She constantly made sure I was comfortable and could not feel any pain during the procedure. This morning the doctor called me herself to see how I was feeling. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so kind, patient, and professional. It is a relief to have a doctor and staff I can trust!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and staff in this office. I have severe anxiety and fear of dental procedures and from my very first visit, everyone in this office has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and put my worries at ease. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so accommodating and patient with me and my anxiety. I underwent a procedure yesterday and upon arriving at the office, I was very nervous and upset because the anxiety medication was not working. The doctor and her assistant put on a podcast and kept talking to me to distract me and put me at ease. She constantly made sure I was comfortable and could not feel any pain during the procedure. This morning the doctor called me herself to see how I was feeling. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so kind, patient, and professional. It is a relief to have a doctor and staff I can trust!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook May 19 2019

"Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 19 2019

"Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 08 2019

"I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 08 2019

"Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 08 2019

"Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility. Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2019

"Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2019

"Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2019

"I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2019

"I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.