Patient Reviews

Reviews for NobelPerio

At NobelPerio, we recognize that seeking out periodontal and implant treatments can be an overwhelming and even scary process. We want to ease your dental anxiety and help you make the right decision for your needs, which is why we provide a way for you to view all of our patient testimonials that inform you about the care you will receive with us. We invite you to read through each review to gain a better understanding of how we will treat you so you can feel confident in your decision. Please contact us if you have any further questions at either our Agawam, MA or Enfield, CT offices. We look forward to answering your questions and seeing you for a consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Great people wonderful to take care of all your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! All of my questions were answered, and they were very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Professional, courteous of patients needs, proper evaluation given to remove unnecessary services, friendly staff even during pandemic, high quality service, strong recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Had to have crown extension surgery last year here. Now I have get that tooth extracted. I was referred to another periodontist by my dentist. But because Nobel Period was so awesome last time I wanted to go back to have my tooth extracted and a implant but in. The staff here is awesome. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Would recommend to come here to have your work done. Very nice and clean place. Especially with all that is going on in the country now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone is amazing! So kind and understanding. Being a person that has a tough time going to the dentist, my experiences with Nobel Perio has been wonderful. Everyone is so patient. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I am so happy with my experience at Nobel Perio, and grateful I chose them for my procedure! Dr. Ramirez is kind, compassionate and incredibly down to earth. She takes great pride in her work and went above and beyond to be sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Always helpful, friendly, and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about the doctor and staff in this office. I have severe anxiety and fear of dental procedures and from my very first visit, everyone in this office has gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and put my worries at ease. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so accommodating and patient with me and my anxiety. I underwent a procedure yesterday and upon arriving at the office, I was very nervous and upset because the anxiety medication was not working. The doctor and her assistant put on a podcast and kept talking to me to distract me and put me at ease. She constantly made sure I was comfortable and could not feel any pain during the procedure. This morning the doctor called me herself to see how I was feeling. Dr. Ramirez and her staff are so kind, patient, and professional. It is a relief to have a doctor and staff I can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

My experience with nobel perio was very good they explained everything so i knew exactly what was going on and all were very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Dr. Ramirez is terrific!! She is an expert in her field. Aside from doing excellent work, she is also warm and friendly. Everyone in the Agawam office is wonderful!! I was very happy with the treatment I received. They are all so kind that by the end of your visit you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Walking in to this office is a pleasure. Staff pleasant and engaging. Services are exceptional from hygienist to the periodontist. A group I trust and would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility. Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Going to Perio is always a pleasure. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors and hygienists are top notch in their field. My husband and I were recommended years ago and we would never change to another dentistry. We have recommended Perio to all who have asked. Definitely the best facility.Linda is my personal favorite and if I have any say, she is not allowed to retire. She's the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Nobel Perio is a warm and welcoming place. Let's face it, few people love the idea of going to the dentist for any reason, but the staff consistently tries to ease apprehension. I have had the most contact with my hygienist, Linda. Not only does she do a thorough job in cleaning, she is also an educator. If there is an area that I need to work on, she will show me the tool to use and teach me how to use it. Both Linda and Dr. Ramirez listen to any concerns I have. I would not hesitate to recommend Nobel Perio because of their compassionate and skilled staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I have been going to Nobel Perio for several years. Recently, I had a dental implant done by Dr. Ramirez, assisted by Tina. They both want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ramirez explains what she is doing as she is doing it. I had absolutely no pain. Everyone with whom I have had contact at Nobel Perio is friendly and caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.